You can reset your company by clicking the "Reset member on the "Settings" page. When you do this, your shares, buildings, staff, and all company assets will be reset, and you will start anew with 7 500 iKr. Tycoon Online points, gold membership days and member information will remain the way they were before you reset your company.
When you reset your company, you will not be able to create a company with the same name. You can reset your company once a day.