Difference between revisions of "3.8 Orders"

From Tycoon Online
Jump to: navigation, search
(Added category)
(Hlinks)
 
(2 intermediate revisions by one user not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
''Go to the Index.'' [[Help Files Index Page]]
+
{{Hlink | previous = 3.7 Tycoon Online Points (TOP) | next = 4.1 Factories}}
  
 
When you buy goods, purchase shares, purchase zones or hire staff, your actions are processed by an '''order''' system. At the moment you confirm your order, you pay the cost of what you have ordered and your order is set up for processing when the server updates the game. This happens every whole 10 minutes of the hour.  
 
When you buy goods, purchase shares, purchase zones or hire staff, your actions are processed by an '''order''' system. At the moment you confirm your order, you pay the cost of what you have ordered and your order is set up for processing when the server updates the game. This happens every whole 10 minutes of the hour.  
Line 9: Line 9:
 
Orders displayed in <font color=red>red text</font> are orders that have not gone through.  
 
Orders displayed in <font color=red>red text</font> are orders that have not gone through.  
  
----
+
{{Hlink | previous = 3.7 Tycoon Online Points (TOP) | next = 4.1 Factories}}
  
''Go to the Index.'' [[Help Files Index Page]]<br />
+
{{Llink start}}
''Go Back'' [[3.7 Tycoon Online Points (TOP)]]  <br />
+
{{Llink en | page = 3.8_Orders}}
''Next Article'' [[4.1 Factories]]      <br />
+
{{Llink pt | page = 3.8_Pedidos}}
 +
{{Llink sv | page = 3.8_Order}}
  
 
[[Category:Help files |Orders]]
 
[[Category:Help files |Orders]]

Latest revision as of 04:44, 22 August 2008


<- 3.7 Tycoon Online Points (TOP) ^ Help Files Index Page ^ 4.1 Factories ->

When you buy goods, purchase shares, purchase zones or hire staff, your actions are processed by an order system. At the moment you confirm your order, you pay the cost of what you have ordered and your order is set up for processing when the server updates the game. This happens every whole 10 minutes of the hour.

Orders are processed in the order that they are received. If an order does not go through (for instance, if someone bought a share before you, or hired an employee faster than you), the money you spent is refunded and available for spending otherwise. The actual transaction that will appear on the "Transactions" page is created only if your order goes through.

Your current orders may be viewed on the "Orders" page (under "Stock exchange" on the left hand menu). If you regret spending money on something, you may cancel the order as long as the transaction has not been created.

Orders displayed in red text are orders that have not gone through.



<- 3.7 Tycoon Online Points (TOP) ^ Help Files Index Page ^ 4.1 Factories ->

Other languages: Portuguese Swedish